Task · Team

Take away someone's access

End someone's admin access immediately, without losing anything they did.

3 steps · About 1 minute

  1. Open Account settings then Team

    Your accountSettings
    go.tito.io/acme/admin/settings
  2. Select Remove next to their row

  3. Confirm on the page that follows

    Their access ends immediately.

    You can invite them again at any time.

Still stuck?

You can let someone at Tito sign in to your account for a set time, and see every visit they made.

Let Tito support in →